Celestolite Venus Collection Review

By  |  52 Comments

Like many women, I find myself in the checkout line buying a new skincare product to add to my collection, in hopes that this one will be the one that works. For the majority of us, the truth is that we get home, excited to try our new miracle find, and after only a few uses realize that the product isn’t what we expected. It gets thrown to the collection of unused products that we can’t quite bear to part with. This scenario became all too familiar to me, until just recently when I decided to try my first anti-aging product (yes, it’s time, whether I like to admit it or not).

Celestolite Venus Sensitive Collection

This four product collection has anti-inflammatory ingredients which are known to not only fight the signs of aging, but also combat acne. Just a few of these ingredients in the line include green tea extract, caffeine and aloe barbadensis leaf extract. Celestolite’s Venus Collection vows to care for sensitive skin while minimizing the appearance of aging, giving you a youthful and radiant complexion.

Venus Sensitive Collection from Celestolite.

As I mentioned, it was indeed time for me to begin my fight against the signs of aging, that being said, I was both eager and excited to give this line a try. Admittedly, the packaging of the product grabbed my attention before the actual contents did – but can you blame me?! Both the look and feel of the product bring me that at-home-spa feeling. The line includes four individual items: (1) a sensitive eye serum; (2) a sensitive eye cream; (3) a sensitive day cream; (4) sensitive capsules. My routine involves washing my face as usual and following with the eye serum, eye cream, and day cream. It is only recommended to use capsules 1-2 a week, so I find myself incorporating one of those in when my skin needs a little extra TLC. I’ve found all products to be light weight and surprisingly moisturizing, leaving my skin feeling hydrated throughout the day. I have grown used to dabbing shine off my face multiple times a day, to my surprise, I am now able to make it about six hours into my day without needing to dab my face with tissue – and the only thing new in my skin care is this product!

Since I started using this line, I’ve noticed the most difference in two areas: the first being my under eye circles, and the second being my acne marks. It’s amazing what a few extra hours of sleep can do to make your under-eye puffiness go away, but as many of you understand, sometimes there’s just not enough hours in the day. Since I started using the eye serum and cream, both day and night, I have noticed a difference in the puffiness around my tired eyes (even my boyfriend asked if I’ve been napping lately!). Acne is something I’ve been dealing with my entire life, so even when I’m having good days, there are still scars on my face. I can not believe that this line has helped my scars more in just one week, then months of product devoted to acne scars.

Celestolite Venus Sensitive Capsules

I’m proud to say that Celestolite’s Venus Collection has not made its way into the pile of unused products. I am enjoying the benefits of the quad of products and am eager to see what else this line can do for my skin as time goes on. As of this moment, I think I would be more likely to invest in a second bottle of the day cream and the capsules; These are the two products which I feel have done to most work on my complexion. That being said, I will finish the product before making the decision – being sure to let you know my final decision of course!

All things considered, I give this cream a 9 out of 10. I will say that I feel my judgment may be bias due to the fact that this is the first anti-aging product I’ve used. That being said, I do want to reiterate that I’ve used a number of products for acne scars and although this line is not specific to acne, it has made a major improvement on my scars. As of now, I have become a lover of this line and can’t wait to see what else it has in store for my skin.

52 Comments

  1. Avatar

    Paige Stucker

    January 27, 2016 at 6:51 pm

    Great Review! I would love to try it!

  2. Avatar

    Faye Lee

    January 18, 2018 at 5:45 pm

    Purchased the Cosmic Wrinkle Plumper while on vacation in the mall attached to the Hilton Budapest. My cousin and I were taken in by a salesman selling your products, when they told us the price we said no. We are Canadian and with the dollar conversion would be too costly. Then the big sales pinch came, we bought the product thinking we were each paying 60,000 Budapest dollars, however our visa statement should 60000 each.
    We have been using the product since early December, still waiting to see some results. Very disappointed in your product and the method taken to sell your product.

    • Avatar

      Creative Fashion Bloggers

      March 13, 2018 at 9:22 am

      Oh no, sorry to hear that! You should contact Celestolite directly to address your complaint.
      https://celestolite.com/

    • Avatar

      Vanessa watts

      April 9, 2018 at 1:53 am

      You should defiantly contact the company and get proper instructions because I bought it my self and I got amazing results!

  3. Avatar

    Melinda M

    May 29, 2018 at 11:41 pm

    I am looking for a new skincare line . Thanks for the review.

  4. Avatar

    Debbie P

    May 31, 2018 at 1:00 am

    These sound amazing and I would love to try them!

  5. Avatar

    shannon fowler

    May 31, 2018 at 1:08 am

    I have never heard of this brand. I would definitely give them a try.

  6. Avatar

    Onyinye Elochukwu

    May 31, 2018 at 6:29 pm

    I’ll love to try these for my dark under eyes and acne.

  7. Avatar

    Janice Santillo

    June 1, 2018 at 2:38 am

    I would be interested in trying, but I’m a little afraid of the cost. I don’t have hundreds of dollars to spend on creams and lotions.

  8. Avatar

    Cheryl R.

    June 2, 2018 at 4:27 am

    Awesome…

  9. Avatar

    Frankie Pinnix

    June 4, 2018 at 4:13 am

    I’d be thrilled to try these amazing products! I can truly relate to finding the correct products to meet my anti-aging concerns!

  10. Avatar

    B.J. Bernal

    June 4, 2018 at 11:30 pm

    Great review! I’m at that age it’s time I try a product like this!

  11. Avatar

    Ruth Harwood

    June 5, 2018 at 8:31 am

    Would love to give these products a try – they look really good!

  12. Avatar

    Sheena Batey

    June 5, 2018 at 11:52 am

    I need something that works

  13. Avatar

    Annabel Greaves

    June 5, 2018 at 1:55 pm

    This is a really lovely collection

  14. Avatar

    paige chandler

    June 5, 2018 at 3:50 pm

    Still not sure about capsules but may be willing to try. Thanks for the info

  15. Avatar

    anna mitchell

    June 5, 2018 at 5:36 pm

    I would buy if it wasnt so expensive.

  16. Avatar

    Cami Valenzuela

    June 5, 2018 at 6:46 pm

    Never head off this brand but love to try new products. Will look into this

  17. Avatar

    Joan Leonard

    June 5, 2018 at 7:25 pm

    sounds like what I need for my skin

  18. Avatar

    Emma Walton

    June 6, 2018 at 4:37 pm

    I really believe in consumer reviews and won’t purchase any form of skin or beauty care without reading up on it first. Unfortunately, no matter how ‘amazing’ a skin care product is reported to be, I cannot afford the high end products like this one!

  19. Avatar

    Liz Kilcher

    June 6, 2018 at 6:45 pm

    sounds good, thanks much!!

  20. Avatar

    Marci

    June 7, 2018 at 6:27 am

    I would love to try these

  21. Avatar

    charlotte

    June 7, 2018 at 9:48 am

    id love to try this on my skin as i suffer a lot!

  22. Avatar

    Andrea P.

    June 7, 2018 at 11:51 pm

    I love the products packaging!!! Great review! Can’t wait to try!

  23. Avatar

    ANNETTE Fisher

    June 9, 2018 at 7:17 pm

    Wow, love your review. Does the Celestolite Venus collection comes for normal/dry skin? Thank You for your review.

    • Avatar

      Creative Fashion Bloggers

      November 30, 2018 at 9:33 am

      Hi Annette,

      Thanks! Yes I believe the Celestolite collections are for all skin types.

  24. Avatar

    Brittany Potter

    June 10, 2018 at 2:29 am

    Would love to try! Thank you!

  25. Avatar

    Linda Treadwell

    June 11, 2018 at 12:16 am

    I could sure you these products.

  26. Avatar

    Chris Nelms Caldwell

    June 11, 2018 at 4:06 pm

    I’ve never tried this brand of skincare. It sounds amazing.

  27. Avatar

    Danielle Lancaster

    June 11, 2018 at 6:27 pm

    I would love to try this amazing collection!

  28. Avatar

    Donna Morrett

    June 12, 2018 at 4:20 pm

    At 58 I need all the anti aging help I can get

  29. Avatar

    Stephanie

    June 14, 2018 at 5:59 pm

    I definitely need this

  30. Avatar

    Rebecca Foughty

    June 15, 2018 at 12:12 am

    I would love to try these products! They look so nice.

  31. Avatar

    Rachel Frances

    June 15, 2018 at 3:55 am

    This is lovely

  32. Avatar

    Cassandra D

    June 16, 2018 at 10:56 am

    I am going to have to try the Celestolite’s Venus Collection.

  33. Avatar

    Stephany Perry

    June 16, 2018 at 7:52 pm

    I do need to use anti-aging products.

  34. Avatar

    Cindy Bowling

    June 17, 2018 at 3:18 am

    This is something that I really need for around my eyes to reduce the puffiness.

  35. Avatar

    Fotini C.

    June 17, 2018 at 5:18 pm

    Sounds like a good set of products. Thank you for your review.

  36. Avatar

    Cathy Burnett

    June 17, 2018 at 7:58 pm

    Oh if only this product would perform miracles! Thanks for the generous giveaway. I sure hope I win!

  37. Avatar

    Gabrielle

    June 18, 2018 at 1:35 am

    The eye serum sounds so fabulous! Sometimes sleep is elusive and it’s nice to have some help in looking rested anyway.

  38. Avatar

    Donna porter

    June 18, 2018 at 9:57 am

    I would love to try these!

  39. Avatar

    Mariana C.

    June 18, 2018 at 3:42 pm

    I know little about Celestolite, but it sounds very interesting so I will be googling a little more 🙂

  40. Avatar

    Virginia H

    June 18, 2018 at 4:08 pm

    Wow! I would love to give this a try. Thank you for this blog post with the info.

  41. Avatar

    Dana Rodriguez

    June 18, 2018 at 5:58 pm

    I think I would really love the sensitive eye serum.

  42. Avatar

    Frankie Martin

    June 18, 2018 at 11:22 pm

    I would love to try this product very much.Thanks for a chance.

  43. Avatar

    Eileen Boyce

    June 19, 2018 at 2:03 am

    Love t try this. I never heard of it.

  44. Avatar

    Zoey

    June 21, 2018 at 9:04 am

    I’m impressed that it helped with your puffiness! I’d love to see similar results for me!

  45. Avatar

    Kelly m

    June 22, 2018 at 1:07 am

    I would love to try these products!!

  46. Avatar

    Heather Meadows

    June 23, 2018 at 6:46 am

    Sounds great cant wait to try.

  47. Avatar

    marlene a harris

    June 24, 2018 at 3:49 am

    i would love to try it

  48. Avatar

    Shannon Reed

    September 3, 2018 at 3:58 pm

    I bought it over this past weekend in an airport. At first I said no way given the price. The demo results were good and so far I like it. However, I’m not sure how many times my product was used as a demo before selling it to me. They are not full, my capsules had 66 instead of 70 and just feel robbed. How sloppy.

    I wish Celestolite could step up and make me a happier customer. I wouldn’t recommend it because of this.

    • Avatar

      Creative Fashion Bloggers

      November 30, 2018 at 9:31 am

      Hi Shannon,

      Please contact Celestolite directly. They may be able to offer you a refund or exchange? It’s worth a try.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 13 = 21